GFF logo







  

Global FlyFisher

Contact GFF to speak at your next event

   
The GFF Family
»The Global FlyFisher Website
»The Midwest FlyTyer Website
»The Fishing Denmark Website
»The Streamers Website
»The history of GFF

 

GFF Policy Listing
»Contact us
»Advertising on GFF
»Book Review Policy
»Product Review Policy
»Ratings Policy
»Article Contribution Guidelines
»Staff Editor Contributions
»Copyright Notice
»Personal Use Policy
»Links on GFF
»Privacy Statement

 

Related Information
»Site Map
»Search
»Comment
 
Contact site partners and webauthors Martin Joergensen, Steve Schweitzer, Bob Skehan or Bob Petti to speak at your next outing, meeting or event. We utilize state-of-the art imaging technology to present multi-media and animated slideshows covering a wide-range of topics. When presenting flytying, we tailor the discussion to the group's interest and actively involve everyone.

Since we are co-located in Europe and the USA , we are most likely we are near your club or organization.

We have a wide-range of flyfishing and flytying topics including:

  • Flyfishing destinations
  • Western Fly Tying
  • European Fly Tying
  • Salmon Fly Tying
  • Flyfishing Techniques
  • Leader Design
  • Kid's programs
and more!...

Steve Violette, (left) and Martin Joergensen (center, site partner) demonstrate a few flytying techniques.


User comments
GFF staff comment
From: Martin Joergensen · martin·at·globalflyfisher.com
Submitted January 2nd 2009

Michael,

Whatever you have received from here with references to stamps.com and packages it's not from us. We don't send out any packages or mails about such packages. Someone must have faked an address from here. It's a known fact that lots of spammers use any address they can get their hands on as senders for mails. Why they would lead you to stamps.com, which is a legit USPS site, is beyond me.

Just ignore and delete it

Martin

From: Michael Capristo · capristo·at·bellsouth.net
Submitted January 2nd 2009

On 1/2/09 I recived an email attributed to your site. It said you had sent me a package via the US mail and that I could check it out by boing to www.stamps.com (I believe this to be a known scamming site). Are you associaated with this email or is it a scam.


Want to comment this page? Fill out the form below.
Comment
Only comments
in English
are accepted!
Your name Your email
Notify me on new comments to this article on the above email-address.
You don't have to comment to start or stop notifications.
We excuse for any errors or inconvenience caused by this service, which has new features still in an experimental state. In case of faults, please notify Martin at martin@globalflyfisher.com, and explain the problem, and we will try to fix it as soon as possible. Thanks for your patience

All comments will be screened by the GFF staff before publication.
No HTML, images, ads or links, please - we do not publish such comments...
And only English language comments will be published.
Name and email is optional but recommended.
The email will be shown in a disguised form in the final comment to protect you against spam
You can see other public comments on this page

 
Did you find the above interesting?
A few random articles for your entertainment